Category: App Store
-
0.9.11 – Plan ahead
What’s New If you purchased My Timings before this update, nothing changes—your purchase now appears as Lifetime Access in Settings.
What’s New If you purchased My Timings before this update, nothing changes—your purchase now appears as Lifetime Access in Settings.